Find Out NowMalaysia Airports Live Arrivals and Departures Status

AirAsia Unlimited Pass RM399 Promotion

Good news to all! AirAsia is going to launch an Exclusive Unlimited Pass Cuti-Cuti Malaysia from 11 June 2020 to 13 June 2020 at RM399 nett. This amazing offer will cover 16 domestic destinations as follows:

  • Fly from Kuala Lumpur to Alor Setar, Langkawi, Penang, Johor Bahru, Terengganu, Kota Bharu, Kuching, Sibu, Bintulu, Miri, Labuan, Kota Kinabalu, Sandakan, Tawau
  • Fly from Penang to Kuala Lumpur, Langkawi, Johor Bahru, Kota Kinabalu, Kuching
  • Fly from Johor Bahru to Kuala Lumpur, Alor Setar, Langkawi, Penang, Ipoh, Kota Kinabalu, Kuching, Sibu, Miri, Tawau
  • Fly from Kota Kinabalu to Kuala Lumpur, Penang, Johor Bahru, Kota Bharu, Kuching, Sibu, Bintulu, Miri, Sandakan, Tawau
  • Fly from Kuching to Kuala Lumpur, Penang, Kota Bharu, Johor Bahru, Kota Kinabalu, Miri, Bintulu, Sibu

The AirAsia Unlimited Pass is available to all Malaysia-based AirAsia BIG Members to purchase on or AirAsia mobile app. Buy now and travel later from 25 June 2020 up to 31 March 2021. Flight bookings must be made at least 14 days before departure, embargo period and other terms and conditions apply.

Search and book your low fare ticket now.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.