Find Out NowMalaysia Airports Live Arrivals and Departures Status

AirAsia Free Seats Promo 2019-2020

AirAsia Free Seats promotion is here again  with 5 million Free Seats plus a bundle of discounts for hotels and etc. Plan your holidays from 1 September 2019 until 2 June 2020 with all-in fare as low as RM12 for flights from Kuala Lumpur to Johor Bahru, Kuantan, Kota Bharu and Penang. Fly to Can Tho, Padang, Hua Hin, Siem Reap and Banda Aceh at all-in fare from RM36 only. Don’t forget to check out AirAsia X’s amazing deals to Tianjin, Gold Coast, Osaka, Seoul and Honolulu from as low as all-in fare RM199! Grab your seats from now until 17 March 2019.


AirAsia Free Seats Promo 2019

Booking Period: Now – 17 March 2019

Travel Period: 1 September 2019 – 2 June 2020

Check out some AirAsia Free Seats fares details:

  • Fly from RM12 all-in-fare: Kuala Lumpur to Johor Bahru, Kuantan, Kota Bharu, Penang
  • Fly from RM12 all-in-fare: Kuching to Kota Kinabalu, Bintulu
  • Fly from RM12 all-in-fare: Penang to Langkawi, Johor Bahru, Kuala Lumpur
  • Fly from RM12 all-in-fare: Johor Bahru to Kuala Lumpur, Penang
  • Fly from RM12 all-in-fare: Kota Kinabalu to Bintulu, Miri, Sandakan, Kuching
  • Fly from RM36 all-in-fare: Kuala Lumpur to Phnom Penh, Padang, Palembang, Can Tho
  • Fly from RM36 all-in-fare: Kuching to Singapore, Pontianak
  • Fly from RM39 all-in-fare: Kuching to Miri, Tawau, Sibu
  • Fly from RM39 all-in-fare: Kota Kinabalu to Sibu, Tawau
  • Fly from RM42 all-in-fare: Kuala Lumpur to Phuket, Krabi

Check out AirAsia X fares details:

  • Fly from RM199 all-in-fare: Kuala Lumpur to Tianjin, Gold Coast, Osaka, Seoul, Honolulu

Search and book your Free Seats now

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.